Brainee EP: Yaba State of Mind EP by Brainee – Mp3 Download

Brainee, a renowned Nigerian musician, has released a new debut album titled “Yaba State of Mind EP.”

This fantastic EP features six (6) powerful and lovely melodies that you will not want to miss.

Tinu, Fleezy, Gunman, and Kolaboy were the four well-known singers who contributed to this charming record.

Listen in and let us know what you think! About Yaba State of Mind EP in  the comment section below.

1. Brainee – Tired

2. Brainee – Worry

3. Brainee – Alright

4. Brainee – Shut down

5. Brainee – Uwa ft. Kolaboy

6. Brainee – Adura ft. Tinu & Fleezy Gunman

We’d appreciate it if you can spare a minute to share with us your experience on Musicarena in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Pls turn off ads blocker to continue using our site, we make our living through this ads